SciFiAndTvTalk Is On The Move!

IT was over a year ago that I launched SciFiAndTvTalk and, thanks to all of you, my loyal readers/followers, it has become a great success, so much so that I’ve decided to re-launch this blog/website on a new site. As of today, you can carry on reading at the following location:

http://scifiandtvtalk.typepad.com

A good friend of mine has managed to import all my WordPress posts to my new TypePad home. Unfortunately, the WordPress and TypePad styles are not 100% compatible, which means I have to manually re-set all my old posts. I’ve managed to make a start but it’s going to take me a while. I’ll make an announcement on both blogs when that work is complete. Happily, this blog will still be accessable for the foreseeable future, so if you’ve missed something you can easily catch up. Thank you again all for your continued support, and I hope you will follow me over to my new home. I have lots of great things planned for the future, so stay tuned and keep reading.

All the best – Steve Eramo

UPDATE – 07/25/2010 – Be sure to check out BRAND NEW cast/behind-the-scenes interviews from Stargate Atlantis, Defying Gravity, Eureka, V, Chuck, Stargate Universe, Riverworld, etc. on my TypePad blog. Plenty more to come! Thanks for your continued support and readership!

2 Responses to “SciFiAndTvTalk Is On The Move!”

  1. morjana Says:

    Looking forward to more of your delightful interviews on your new site, Steve! Best wishes.

  2. scifiandtvtalk Says:

    Thanks so much, Morjana! Look forward to you continuing with me on that ride! Appreciate your supoort as always!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

